Posted by: iryneefe | January 24, 2013

Free eBook – 4 on 24/01/13 [Kindle Edition]

Free eBook - 4 on 24/01/13 [Kindle Edition]

UnApologetic [Kindle Edition]
Dave Burns (Author)
They called me Pastor.

I’m sitting at a diner as I write this. I’m sitting with a man I work with part-time. I work part-time to supplement my income. I’ve come to find out that’s not uncommon for pastors. Many work full-time jobs in addition to pastoring a church (multiple churches, some times). I’m lucky in that respect. I only work about twenty hours a week in addition to planting a church.

It’s been about two and a half years, and it looks like the church is dying. It was hard to understand at first. My wife and I followed God’s leading to plant this church. We poured our lives into starting this from scratch. We even uprooted our family and moved to be closer to the community God called us to. Like I said, it was hard to understand at first.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00B4DUAU2/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00B4DUAU2&linkCode=as2&tag=chriebootoda-20%20target=
NOTE : Although this book was listed as free at the time of this post, it may not be free when you arrive on this page. After selecting the download link, please be sure to confirm that the price of the book is 0.00 BEFORE you purchase or download.

Leave a Reply

Categories

